Promoting Youth Growth Through Lacrosse

All Levels of Play

The Annapolis Youth Lacrosse Association was created in 1992 for the purpose of forming a centralized youth Lacrosse organization in the Annapolis area. Focused on providing youth with the opportunity to compete at all levels of play, the organization has grown to be very successful. The AYLA Guidelines of Participation summarize the organization expectations, and exemplify the standards set forth by the initial AYLA Board of Directors.

Board of Directors

President and Commissioner

Francis P. McAndrews
410-295-7152 H
240-461-8970 Cell

Vice President



Bud Duckett
410-573-2481 W


Lisa Cerone
443-370-7258 Cell


Members at Large

Dan Andrews
Bill Gilroy, Jr.
Walt Hiltabidle
David Jones
Stu Kiehne
John Lamon
Jim McConnaughhey
Rick Wheeler
Lou Geiger